Since 1951, the Ward County Historical Society has helped to maintain and preserve the history of Ward County and the region. It manages the Pioneer Village Historical Museum, which is now located at its new location in Burlington, North Dakota.  

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to shoot us a message here. 

Ward County Historical Society Board of Directors (2022)

Dave Leite

Steve Perry

Angie Hoover

Jean Burke

Bob Bruhaug

Dan Caswell

Gordon Lokken

Chris Simmons

Hunter Andes

Thanks! Message sent.